• Shapeshifter Lab (map)
  • 18 Whitwell Pl
  • Brooklyn, NY 11215

Ben Kono Group plays CMA commission 'Don't Blink' in preparation for new recording

Ben Kono-woodwinds and composition; Pete McCann-guitar; Henry Hey-piano and fender rhodes; Kermit Driscoll-bass; Satoshi Takeishi-drums and percussion

double-bill with Jessica Jones Quartet:

Stomu Takeishi - bass Kenny Wollesen - drums Tony Jones - tenor sax Jessica Jones- tenor sax